1-813-598-1634
Follow us on..            

Kai Water Fitness @ The Getaway



Are you ready to get an amazing core conditioning workout and have fun at the same time? Kai Fitness is a workout taught entirely on the paddleboard using mostly body weight exercises like planks, sit-ups, burpees, prone paddles and even plyo jumps! The Cost is $15 BYOB (Bring your own board) and $30 if you need to be provided with a board. Please RSVP if you need a board so we know about how many to bring out.

Location
13090 GANDY BLVD. ST. PETERSBURG, FL 33702

Instructor
Mike Conlee

Kai Water Fitness @ The Getaway

Cost:
$ 30.00
or $15 BYOB (board)
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 1, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 15, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 6, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 13, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 20, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 27, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 3, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 10, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 1, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 8, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 15, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 29, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 5, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 26, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 2, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 11:30 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart