1-813-598-1634
Follow us on..            

SUP 101



An introductory lesson to stand up paddle boarding which includes the teaching of basic skills and a paddle. The cost is $20 BYOB (bring your own board) and $30 if you need to be provided with a board.

Location
Urban Kai
13090 Gandy Blvd N. St. Petersburg, FL 33702

 

SUP 101

Cost:
$ 30.00
This price includes board rental.
Sun, May 28, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 2, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 3, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 24, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart