Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
1-813-598-1634
Follow us on..            

Sunset Paddle Happy Hour at the Getaway!



Urban Kai is offering Sunset SUP & Kayak rentals Every other Wednesday & Fridays! The SUP rental is a special Happy Hour Price of $25. Invite your friends and family to spend some time on the water after work! If you prefer a kayak please call us at 813-598-1634. Thanks!

Sunset Paddle Happy Hour at the Getaway!

Cost:
$ 25.00
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart