1-813-598-1634
Follow us on..            

Kai Water Fitness @ The Getaway



Are you ready to get an amazing core conditioning workout and have fun at the same time? Kai Fitness is a workout taught entirely on the paddleboard using mostly body weight exercises like planks, sit-ups, burpees, prone paddles and even plyo jumps! The Cost is $15 BYOB (Bring your own board) and $30 if you need to be provided with a board. Please RSVP if you need a board so we know about how many to bring out.

Location
13090 GANDY BLVD. ST. PETERSBURG, FL 33702

Instructor
Mike Conlee

Kai Water Fitness @ The Getaway

Cost:
$ 30.00
or $15 BYOB (board)
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 7, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 14, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 21, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 28, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 2, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 3, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 24, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 11:45 am to 12:45 pm
Add to Cart